Allen Gregory

Author of Mystery/Thriller Action/Adventure books with a dash of humor

Allen Gregory

Author of Mystery/Thriller Action/Adventure books with a dash of humor

Allen Gregory is a mystery/thriller author who has created a different kind of hero, an imperfect Everyman – Flint Stryker. The series includes “Lessons Learned” – the exciting first installment in the Flint Stryker Linchpin Thriller Series, its dramatic follow-up, “Arctic Ambush”, and the harrowing third adventure, “Hell’s Handmaiden”.  Book #4 in the Flint Stryker series is scheduled for release in late 2020.

Readers have demanded to know more about the leadership trifecta of the Linchpin organization, Seven, Serafina Ferarri, and Dr. Morris Malloy. The Linchpin Trifecta series kicks off with “Hijacking Hellfire,” the action-packed backstory of the current leader of Linchpin, the man known only as “Seven.” The second book in the series, “Twice Fooled,” showcasing the beautiful and deadly Serafina drops on November 16, 2020. The third book, “Carbon Copies,” will feature the intriguing and dramatic backstory of Dr. Malloy.

As a former NASA rocket scientist, private detective, government security operative, and Chris Pine look-alike, Allen Gregory comes by the adventurous lifestyle quite naturally. Raised by parents who were both assassins-for-hire, Gregory spent most of his childhood on the run from the CIA, MI6, and Interpol, splitting time between locations in the U.S., Europe, and the Far East.

Seriously though, although none of that is true, don’t hold it against him. His books are filled with lots of action, interesting characters, a dash of humor, and adventures that don’t always feature perfect heroes that save the world with a paper clip and empty toilet paper roll.

Eugene Lloyd MacRae

Eugene Lloyd MacRae lives on Canada’s South Coast in Ontario. He is the author of the Rory Mack Steele novels,

D.B. Martin

Debrah is an author, editor, teacher, ghost writer – and artist. She has been writing since 2010 and now has

Keaz Crown

Keaz Crown has always had a passion for writing ever since he learnt that there is no human being who

Sue Coletta

Sue Coletta is an award-winning crime writer and an active member of Mystery Writers of America, Sisters in Crime, and