Erica Stevens


Erica Stevens

Erica Stevens is the author of the Captive Series, Coven Series, Kindred Series, Fire & Ice Series, Ravening Series, and the Survivor Chronicles. She enjoys writing young adult, new adult, romance, horror, and science fiction. She also writes adult paranormal romance and historical romance under the pen name, Brenda K. Davies. When not out with friends and family, she is at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.

James Noll

James Noll has worked as a sandwich maker, a yogurt dispenser, a day care provider, a video store clerk, a

Faith Isabel Bloom

Faith Isabel Bloom falls in love with mystery, fantasy, romance, action, suspense, name it in the realm of rural, urban,

Timothy G. Huguenin

Timothy G. Huguenin lives in the dark Allegheny Mountains of West Virginia. He is the author of the horror novels


Tim Kizer is an author of suspense and mystery fiction. He resides in Southern California. He is currently working on