Flamecursed

Burning thieves. Cursed treasure.

It was supposed to be a simple job: open the tomb, steal the treasure. And afterward, Maku would be able to walk away from the king’s court with enough money to free the girl he loves. Appius would finally prove himself a worthy prince. And Eva—well, they all knew she was only there to make things burn.But when they overhear a plot to take Eva’s throne, they know they can’t leave the tomb without a plan to retaliate. Cursed treasure or not, they’re leaving this city in flames.This prequel novella travels into the depths of the Sun King’s tomb with a heartless thief, his fiery demon, and their princeling. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Brandon Sanderson.

The Keys to Jericho

I’m not one to mince words. I only have one use for females, being burned one too many times. Hit

Back to School Again

It’s Robyn’s first day of college and the first time she’s started anything new without Kimberly or Cassie in years.

Masters of Murder

It was an era of exotic poisons and smoking pistols. Of unbreakable alibis and elaborate charades. Of shrewd spinster sleuths

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.