Immortal Souls

A fallen Empire. A forbidden royal romance. An ancient treaty with the Fae.

In a world tainted by greed and rebellion, death prowls the shadows of the once glorious Sun Empire, waiting to devour those who dare fight back.Corvus, heir to the most powerful House, is a threat to the Emperor, despite being the dearest friend of Crown Princess Saphyr. When the Emperor forbids their friendship, Corvus forms an Alliance to overthrow him, until betrayal forces Corvus into exile.When the lethal Queen of the Sirens emerges from the secret realm of Sirenibus, Corvus is tempted by an irresistible deal at a dangerous price. Caught up in a conspiracy and a war between light and darkness, can he and Saphyr save the people from a terrible destiny and restore the Empire to its former glory? Or will Corvus have to sacrifice more than he is willing to give? Will his life be enough, or will it also demand his soul?Immortal Souls is the fast-paced first book in an epic new fantasy series that blends unexpected mythology and faerie lore, romance and intrigue into an unforgettable read perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L Armentrout and Holly Black. 

"This was such a quick read and I thoroughly enjoyed it! It has everything you could want from a fantasy book: action, sirens, fairies, selkies, mystery! There is also great world building and was so fast paced! I loved the characters that Vieira created! I really hope there is another book! I loved this world!"
5 Star Amazon Review

Fallout

Former operative turned federal agent Garrison Chase is investigating the biggest case of his career. A shocking crime wave plagues

Kay MacLeod’s Welcome Pack

Authentic characters. Innovative abilities. Serious snark.The Carnelian Fox Bonus Chapter Find out the origins of Maiyamon, a monster-catching game brought

The Right Woman

Alan Mitchell knows that he doesn’t need to ask twice for something he wants. When he snaps his fingers, everything

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.