Lark Lost

A missing man. An artist who can’t let unanswered questions go. And an ostrich.

On a random Tuesday, a panhandler from Freddie Lark’s neighborhood goes missing and her life is forever changed when she makes it her mission to find out what happened. The search will take her deep into Canada’s most downtrodden neighborhood, Vancouver’s Downtown Eastside, and beyond that into the world of radical, dangerous religion.From award-winning, Amazon bestselling author Alexandra Amor comes a new contemporary mystery series featuring a sleuth who makes up for her lack of experience (not to mention credentials) with grit, an obsessive need to find the answers to life’s mysteries, and a sassy mouth.Fans of Stephanie Plum and Robert B. Parker’s Spenser mysteries will love Freddie Lark, a tenacious, independent sleuth who is a heroine set firmly in the 21st century. This series is perfect for readers who like their mysteries with well-drawn characters and a lot of heart.

"I really loved these stories and I’m looking forward to reading more from this author."
Amazon review

The Errant Heirs Caper

The door says “JD Pierson, Investigator,” but since Dad lost his way in a bottle of gin, the chair at

Sacrifice of the Sinners

Keep your head down. Follow orders. The mission is paramount.As a psychic warrior in the elite Order of Amazons, Peri

Staying for You

Austin Holt screams strength, provocative impatience, and Montana-raw masculinity. Rightly so, women around town throw themselves at him. But to

Naughty Neighbors

Camila is a tired nurse just trying to get a full night of sleep. But the neighbors next door are

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.