The Shadow Prince

Even sacrifices have consequences.

THE SHADOW PRINCE is a prequel novella to the award-winning YA fantasy series Mortal Enchantment. Discover a world of elemental powers, courage, duty, sacrifice, forbidden romance, and a war for the very elements of life.Sixteen-year-old Rowan is an elemental prince. Banished to the mortal world, he doubts he will ever return to Avalon and claim the fire court throne. Until he receives a challenge from his estranged mother. If he slays Kalin, the half-human, half-elemental princess and heir to the court of air, she will abdicate her throne. Is he capable of completing such a heinous task? And what price he will pay if he refuses?Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.“Filled with betrayal and intrigue, The Shadow Prince is a dark and twisty novella from an exciting new author!” Katee Robert, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling AuthorWINNER Readers’ Favorite Award: Novella Category

“Stacey O’Neale has delivered an action-packed, adrenaline-filled ride, which is the perfect prequel to the Mortal Enchantment series. From the very beginning, the pace is set in fast forward, drawing the reader through a myriad of tense and exciting moments. There is so much conflict in this story that the characters move from one crisis to another, keeping the reader galloping happily along to the end, eager for the next installment in the series.”
"A winsome, energetic series preamble for new and returning readers."
Kirkus Reviews

Combat Boots and Camouflage

When linguist and Weapons Specialist Kate Howard is assigned to Afghanistan as a translator for the Hellhounds, an Army Special

The Pirate’s Pleasure

Fresh from rejecting yet another suitor (determined to resist Mama’s pressure to accept anyone—“Please, dear, before you’re so far on

Distant Rumors

16 excellent short stories from master storyteller, William Gensburger that cover the many aspects of life and death. •What happens

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.