A Cozy Mystery Sampler


Like a sampler box of chocolates–-dip in and find your favorite!

Included in A Cozy Mystery Sampler are selections of five of Lorraine Bartlett’s cozy mystery novels. These include the opening chapters of four of the Victoria Square Mysteries (A CRAFTY KILLING, THE WALLED FLOWER, ONE HOT MURDER, and DEAD, BATH and BEYOND, as well as the companion cookbook, RECIPES TO DIE FOR); the opening chapters of the first Lotus Bay Mystery (WITH BAITED BREATH), and a bonus feature of the first three chapters from the Tales of Telenia adventure-fantasy series (STRANDED and JOURNEY).

These chapters give readers an overview of her various series as well as a chance to get to know the characters.

"I had wanted to read one of Lorraine Bartlett's books for a while but didn't know where to start. This taster gave me an excellent start, with the first 3 chapters of several books/series ... just enough to get the reader hooked, and I am."
5 Star Amazon Review

Flying Fortress

It was supposed to be just another mission. But for the crew of the B-17 bomber Sky King, the horrors

Sweet Temptations

Meet Richard Martin. Tall, dark and handsome; he’s well mannered,married to his beautiful university sweetheart, works in a job he

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Leave a Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.