A Shadowed Livery – chapter one


First in the Inspector James Given series

Three people are dead at a Warwickshire country house. Inspector James Given doesn’t believe the accepted version of events and digs deep into the past of the Barleigh family.

Meanwhile, Given’s own past – his very nature, hidden from all – begins to catch up with him.

A complex mystery, set in 1938, about identity, deceit, and past crimes. Inspired by a true story.

"A cracking good read In the spirit of the 'Golden Age' murder mysteries A fast paced debut thriller"
Amazon 5 star reviews

Lycan Legacy – Prey

“Prey,” whispered my inner wolf. There was a certain beauty, a certain simplicity, to her animal mindset. She was quick

Angel of the Crypt

I’m a fallen angel damned to walk the Earth alone with nothing but my own shame keeping me company. I’ve

Wicked Storm

Task Force-77 (TF-77) is a black ops team of NSA and the US Military. This is the team, the U.S.

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Leave a Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.