First In

+1
+1

A steamy, small-town firefighter romance

He’s a career firefighter trying to fast-track his life.
Me? I’m a 5’2″ volunteer, still trying to figure mine out.

I was in my last year of nursing.
I was engaged.
I was only supposed to come back to my hometown for three months.

But here we are, two years later. I didn’t finish my degree. My fiancé left me. And I’m about to lose the family home. Ostie de calice.

So when hot as Hades, Nick West, rolls into town and steals the chief position–a job everyone knew was mine–what choice did I have but to accept the offer to be his deputy?

He gave me a paycheck.
He gave me a purpose.
And I accidentally let him give me my first orgasm.

Now things are messy because I’m wrecking his career and he’s breaking my heart.
The town is too small for us both, and since I was here first…

~~~
First In is a steamy small-town, enemies-to-lovers romance with an HEA.

If you like alpha males who let their tender underbellies show, then The Mixed Six-Pack series about a band of brothers is for you! Each book in the series is a stand-alone and can be read in any order.

Fans of Nicole Snow and Janet Evanovich will love this new series by Danika Bloom.

Enjoy the first 50 pages of First In for free by downloading now!

"One of my top 10 books of the year. "
5 Star Amazon Review

Lady Danger

Born to the blade and raised to fear no one, Deirdre of Rivenloch never shies away from a fight and

A Tangled Web

Threats loom and a long-hidden secret is at risk of being uncovered as a man and a woman locked in

Merchants and Maji

An old war machine and a revolutionary space capsule will change relations among the ten species forever Last Delivery Prot,

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Leave a Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.