Life After the Fall


A post-apocalyptic thriller with a military sci-fi twist

Life after the Fall is perilous and hard, especially for the rangers that protect the few walled settlements that emerged from the apocalypse, generations ago. Under constant threat from roamers – men and women twisted by a horrific sickness known as the maddening – Ethan and his companions must brave the wastelands to uncover the resources needed to survive.

Where Ethan hungers to understand the truth of their planet’s dark history, others want to forget. But as he ventures out on a dangerous scouting expedition, the technologically-advanced remnants of the pre-Fall civilization are still locked in a bitter war deep in space; a war that will soon return planetside.

Life After The Fall is a thrilling short read and an introduction to the epic post-apocalyptic military sci-fi series, The Planetsider Trilogy.

Murder In Muleshoe

Muleshoe is a not-so-modern town in the Texas Panhandle of about 5,000 — on Saturday — during the county fair.

Gettin’ Lucky

Jess is the unluckiest woman in the world. Nothing in her world ever goes right. When a tree crashes through


“Thrilling, emotional, and depraved, with twists and turns you don’t see coming.” ~Kristen Mae, bestselling author of Red Water “Fearless,

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Leave a Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.