Secret Seller


A murdered noble. A secret buried in her past. The hunt for the truth begins...

Airene the Finch, a peddler of whispers, is no stranger to scandal. But when a nobleman is killed, Airene is pushed to her limits in pursuit of the murderer and the secret that will change her world forever…

A tale of secrets, magic, and mystery, Secret Seller is the prequel novella to the epic fantasy trilogy The Famine Cycle. If you like the roguish characters of The Lies of Locke Lamora, the prose of The Farseer Trilogy, and the magic of Mistborn, you’ll love this new fantastical world!

Cold Justice

Gunnery Sergeant Ed “Mase” Mason can’t sleep. His dreams are haunted by the ghosts of his platoon members, crying out

Petrified Wood

If so, she imagines it’s going to be pretty similar to the present: Life as a hardworking office drone by

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Leave a Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.