The Fall


Magic is real. Dragons are not simply legend. The Blood Moon is Rising.

The Fall is a series of short stories, that act as a prequel to Of Blood and Fire— book one in The Bound and The Broken series.

Part I: The Archon

Alvira Serris is the Archon of the Draleid—a faction of warriors bonded to mighty dragons. As part of The Order, the Draleid have watched over the continent of Epheria for thousands of years. But there are those who believe The Order has had its day. That it is corrupt, indulgent, and deceitful—that it is ready to fall. The city of Ilnaen is on fire. Dragons fill the skies. Traitors fill the streets.

Part II: The Knights

Brother-Captain Kallinvar is the leader of the Second. One of ten chapters that make up the Knights of Achyron, a holy order that fight in the name of the warrior god. Darkness has enveloped the city of Ilnaen, and it is the Knights sworn duty to hold back the tide of the shadow. Pain is the path to strength.

The Missing

“I could feel his evil in my bones.” After his wife was murdered CID operative Tanner Storm moved to Houston

Redemption Lake

Tucson, Arizona 1989 – Eighteen-year-old Matt Garrison is harboring two terrible secrets: his involvement in the drowning death of his

One Is A Warrior

Newly qualified Navy SEAL Lawson Holland finds himself in harm’s way on his first real-world mission. In a daring prison


Is the sky falling? Not quite. But something is. On a sunny day in June, Rodney Clendenin greets the day

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.