The Fox Prince – A Burning Son Novella

[wp_ulike]
[wp_ulike]

Politics is a deadly game

Two hundred years ago, humans discovered we weren’t alone in the universe. We shared the Orion Arm of our galaxy with an advanced race of foxlike aliens that came from a planet not so different from our own. The Muscat Empire occupied an area of space just a few hundred light-years from Earth. Naturally, humans steal as much of their technology as they can get their hands on…

After a number of skirmishes and brush wars, the two kingdoms enjoy an uneasy peace. Racy is a graduate student just a few short months from completing her studies in evolving Artificial Intelligence when a fellow student asks her to help him solve a crime. The king’s death, it wasn’t an accident. He was assassinated.

The search for the truth will uncover secrets the most powerful families in the Muscat Empire don’t want found. The answers could kill Racy, and everyone she cares about.

Immerse yourself in The Burning Son Universe. A rich and vibrant galaxy in conflict as three alien races struggle to stop the fourth from conquering them all. They might be able to do it, if they could learn to trust each other.

Fans of Honor Harrington, Firefly, and Dark Matter will enjoy this series as Mark Martin struggles to save his father and free his homeworld from oppression. There are currently four books out in the ten-book series. Climb aboard the Queen Nephanie and discover the story space opera fans are raving about.

 

"Burning Son is a great mix of rich characters, classic science fiction and a nice dash of humor. Burning Son is a great first in a hopefully a long series. "
Jamie McFarlane – author of The Rookie Privateer series

A Time & a Place

Tianna is a Timesinker, a fae-blood magecrafter with the ability to travel through time. Her journey begins when she is

Growing Up Princess

My name is Aimi Wilby. I am not a real person. But I might be. It depends on your imagination.

Fighting for Us

Fighting for Us Book 1 in the Love is Worth Fighting For Series LORENZO I had it all. A wonderful

Before Coco Bay

Emily McIntosh has been living the dream in Canada for five years. She works as a tourism director for a

About the Author

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.