2+

Kindle Paperwhite Giveaway and Bestselling Mystery Box Set

  • Starts: 04/20/2020
  • Ends: 05/05/2020

Escape from the craziness by winning this brand-new Kindle Paperwhite and box set of Cassidy Kincaid mysteries!

Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Willow Rose, Kendra Elliot, and Michael Connelly. Enter for a chance to win this all-new Kindle Paperwhite with a built-in front light – value $89.99 – and a Kindle eBook starter library containing the first three novels in Amy Waeschle’s best-selling Cassidy Kincaid women’s sleuth series. Value $9.99. Total value $99.98. The contest ends May 5th, so enter today!

By clicking this link, you will be leaving BookSweeps. See you soon!